Why am I a wedding photographer in Nice, French Riviera?

To let you focus on the essentials!

Your W-day is probably one of the most important days of your life. I want you to be able to live it to the fullest, to taste it at every moment of this day. As a wedding photographer in Nice, French Riviera, my role is to offer you an end-to-end service that you no longer need to think about.

This way you can focus on the most precious thing: your happiness.

ls_Photo_Mariage_0031_ls
ls_Photo_Mariage_0036_ls

To reap all those precious moments that are at the heart of your emotions

At your side from the beginning, during preparatory meetings that will allow me to get to know you better and better understand your history, I will then be present as your French Riviera wedding photographer for the entire duration chosen to immortalize this unique day in your life.

You have a story to tell about your marriage. I prepare your wedding report with this in mind, with modern as well as timeless photos. My goal is for you to remember not only what you did during your marriage, but also how you felt.

To allow you to view, see, transmit, offer, love your wedding photo

My role as a wedding photographer in Nice, Côte d'Azur, France, does not stop at the shooting but it is also to help you transmit this precious heritage: the story of your love, these unique moments in your family's life. Your wedding photos are a joy that you will pass on as a legacy. It is a happiness that increases as much as you will share it.

As a French Riviera wedding photographer, I am therefore very attentive to the quality and longevity of the prints and albums I provide. I consider them as a work that must live generation after generation. Thus, an extremely qualitative and very complete offer of personalized and custom-made wedding albums will complete the package.

Because you are unique

Concerned about quality and rigorous in my technical choices, I photograph all my reports with full-format SLR cameras equipped with very high quality lenses, thus guaranteeing you a very beautiful result, whether on screen or in print.

My approach combines the spontaneity of reporting and the romantic aestheticism of artistic photography. A touch of humour, a touch of madness and a few notes of poetry complete this recipe for unique photos that only look like you!

Cookies must be accepted in order to display this content. Accept

Fearless Photographers is an international association of photographers that brings together the best wedding photographers on the planet

You would like to know more? You want to book your session?

Click here to contact me

Wedding Photographer in France - Nice / Vence / Saint-Paul de Vence / Côte d'Azur / French Riviera - Phone : 06 16 34 25 39 - Mél : photo@imagic2015.com
Powered by PhotoDeck

Pourquoi suis-je photographe de mariage à Nice ?

Pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l'essentiel !

Votre jour M est sans doute l'un des plus importants de votre vie. Je veux que vous puissiez le vivre pleinement, que vous puissiez goûter à chaque moment de ce jour. En tant que photographe de mariage à Nice, mon rôle est de vous proposer une prestation maîtrisée de bout en bout, à laquelle vous n'avez plus besoin de penser.

Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur le plus précieux : votre bonheur.

ls_Photo_Mariage_0031_ls
ls_Photo_Mariage_0036_ls

Pour récolter précieusement tous ces petits moments qui sont l'âme de vos émotions

A vos côtés dès le début, lors de rendez-vous préparatoires qui permettront de mieux vous connaitre et de mieux m'imprégner de votre histoire, je serai ensuite présent comme votre photographe de mariage dans les Alpes-Maritimes pendant toute la durée choisie pour immortaliser ce jour unique dans votre vie.

Vous avez une histoire à raconter avec votre mariage. J'élabore votre reportage de mariage  dans cette optique, avec des photos modernes autant qu'intemporelles. Mon objectif est que vous puissiez vous souvenir vos plus beaux moments mais aussi de vos plus belles émotions.

Pour vous permettre de regarder, voir, transmettre, offrir, aimer vos photos de mariage

Mon rôle de photographe de mariage à Nice (Côte d'Azur), ne s'arrête pas à la prise de vue mais il est également de vous aider à transmettre ce patrimoine précieux : l'histoire de votre amour et de ces moments uniques dans la vie de votre famille. Vos photos de mariage sont de la joie que vous allez transmettre en héritage. C'est un bonheur qui augmente au fur et à mesure que vous le partagez.

En tant que photographe de mariage professionnel sur la Côte d'Azur, je suis par conséquent très attentif à la qualité et à la longévité des tirages et des albums de mariage que je fournis. Je les considère en effet comme une œuvre qui doit vivre générations après générations. Ainsi, une offre extrêmement qualitative et très complète d'albums de mariage personnalisés et réalisés sur mesure, viendra compléter l'ensemble.

Parce que vous êtes uniques

Et je veux que vos photos de mariage le soient aussi. Soucieux de qualité et rigoureux dans mes choix techniques, je photographie votre mariage avec un matériel rigoureusement sélectionné et soigneusement entretenu.

Mon approche combine la spontanéité du reportage et l'esthétisme romantique de la photo artistique. Une petite touche d'humour, un zeste de folie et quelques notes de poésie viennent compléter cette recette pour des photos uniques qui ne ressemblent qu'à vous !

Les cookies doivent être acceptés afin d'afficher ce contenu. Accepter

Fearless Photographers est une association internationale de photographes regroupant les meilleurs photographes de mariage de la planète

Je vous présente mon travail ?

Cliquez ici pour me contacter

Photographe Mariage - Nice / Vence / Saint-Paul de Vence / Alpes-Maritimes / PACA / 06 / Côte d'Azur -
Tel : 06 16 34 25 39 - Mél : photo@imagic2015.com - mentions légales
Propulsé par PhotoDeck