Perfect pictures for your wedding in Nice ?

How can you be sure to get the perfect photos for your wedding in French Riviera?

Making your wedding photos in French Riviera a success is an important issue for you. You want to be sure that your wedding photographer in Cote d'Azur will be able to capture the most beautiful emotions of the day, but you hesitate to choose him? As a professional wedding photographer in Cote d'Azur, I give you here 8 tips that will help you optimize the choice of your wedding photographer.

ls_Photo_Mariage_0033_ls

Meet the photographer

If I had to give you only one piece of advice, it would be this: take the time to meet in person the photographer(s) who might be of interest to you. On the one hand, it allows him to introduce you to his work and his way of working, on the other hand, it also allows you to see if the feeling passes and if he really cares about the success of your day.

Not talking about money

At least not right away. We'll get to that, don't worry. But you are not buying a price, you are first and foremost looking for a trusted human service provider to whom you will entrust the memory of one of the most important days of your life. First take the time to see what it can offer you.

Create the connection

Be sure to choose a french wedding photographer with whom you will be able to create a strong connection. Since you will spend a lot of time together, before and during your marriage, it is important that you have "chemistry".

Trust us

Once you have chosen your wedding photographer in Cote d'Azur, trust him/her completely. Nothing frees a wedding photographer's creativity more than knowing that his brides and grooms have complete confidence in him.

Planning your day

If you want great photos, you need to allow enough time to take them. Feel free to consult your wedding photographer regularly to find out how much time is needed for each stage of your wedding.

Loving the style

Each wedding photographer in Cote d'Azur has his own style. Familiarize yourself with your photographer's shooting and post-processing style and be sure it suits you. Consider that it will be the signature of your images.

Enjoying it

Have a good time. Laugh. Cry. Both invent dance steps on the floor. Be close to your family. Live your day to the fullest. Sincere, natural and emotionally charged photos are often the most beautiful.

ls_Photo_Mariage_0034_ls

Rely on the photographer's expertise

Have confidence in your french wedding photographer's way of seeing things. The way he takes pictures may seem unusual at first, but (normally) your wedding photographer knows what he is doing. Just keep in mind that he has a different vision from yours... and that's why you hired him;)

Be careful with fashion

What is fashionable today will no longer be fashionable tomorrow. In photography, too, trends are constantly evolving and changing. Photos that are too trendy can age badly. Don't forget that the pictures of your wedding will last for generations. A little classicism is not necessarily a bad thing.

Let your emotions speak for themselves

The majority of wedding photographers are obsessive people. They only dream of one thing: to capture sincere and intense emotions. So let your emotions speak for themselves, snuggle up in each other's arms, kiss each other and tell each other how happy you are to unite your two lives.

You want to book your wedding ? You have questions?

Click here to contact me

Wedding Photographer in France - Nice / Vence / Saint-Paul de Vence / Côte d'Azur / French Riviera - Phone : 06 16 34 25 39 - Mél : photo@imagic2015.com
Powered by PhotoDeck

Des photos parfaites pour son mariage à Nice ?

Comment être certain(e) d'obtenir des photos parfaites le jour de son mariage à Nice ?

Réussir vos photos de mariage est un enjeu important pour vous. Vous voulez être sûr que votre photographe de mariage saura recueillir les plus belles émotions de cette journée, mais vous hésitez pour le choisir ? En tant que photographe mariage professionnel, je vous livre ici 10 trucs qui vous permettront d'optimiser le choix de votre photographe de mariage à Nice.

ls_Photo_Mariage_0033_ls

Rencontrer le photographe

Si je ne devais vous donner qu'un seul conseil, ça serait celui-ci : prenez le temps de rencontrer en personne le (ou les) photographes qui seraient susceptibles de vous intéresser. D'une part cela lui permet de vous présenter son travail et sa façon de fonctionner, d'autre part cela vous permet également de voir si le feeling passe et s'il a vraiment à cœur la réussite de votre journée.

Ne pas parler d'argent

En tout cas, pas tout de suite. On y viendra, ne vous inquiétez pas. Mais vous n'achetez pas un prix, vous recherchez avant tout un prestataire humain de confiance à qui vous allez confiez la mémoire d'un des jours les plus importants de votre vie. Prenez d'abord le temps de voir ce qu'il peut vous offrir.

Créer la connexion

Soyez certains de choisir un photographe de mariage avec lequel vous serez en mesure de créer une forte connexion. Dans la mesure où vous allez passer beaucoup de temps ensemble, avant et pendant votre mariage, il est important que vous ayez des "atomes crochus".

Faire confiance

Une fois que vous avez choisi votre photographe de mariage, faites-lui entièrement confiance. Rien ne libère plus la créativité d'un photographe de mariage que de savoir que ses mariés ont une totale confiance en lui.

Planifier sa journée

Si vous voulez de superbes photos, vous devez prévoir suffisamment de temps pour les réaliser. N'hésitez pas à consulter régulièrement votre photographe de mariage pour savoir combien de temps est nécessaire pour chaque étape de votre mariage.

Aimer le style

Chaque photographe de mariage a un style qui lui est propre. Familiarisez-vous avec le style de prise de vue et de post-traitement de votre photographe et soyez sûrs qu'il vous correspond. Considérez que ce sera la signature de vos images.

Prendre du plaisir

Amusez-vous. Riez. Pleurez. Inventez tous les deux des pas de danse sur la piste. Soyez proche de votre famille. Vivez pleinement votre journée ! Les photos sincères, naturelles et prises sur le vif de l'émotion sont souvent les plus belles.

ls_Photo_Mariage_0034_ls

Se fier au savoir-faire du photographe

Ayez confiance en la façon de voir les choses de votre photographe de mariage. Sa façon de procéder lors des prises de vue peut paraître inhabituel de prime abord, mais (normalement) votre photographe sait ce qu'il fait. Gardez juste à l'esprit qu'il a une vision différente de la votre...et que c'est pour ça que vous l'avez engagé ;)

Faire attention à la mode

Ce qui est à la mode aujourd'hui ne le sera plus demain. En photographie également les tendances évoluent et changent en permanence. Des photos trop tendances peuvent mal vieillir. N'oubliez pas que les photos de votre mariage vont traverser les générations. Un peu de classicisme n'est pas forcément une mauvaise chose.

Laisser parler ses émotions

La majorité des photographes de mariage sont des personnes obsessionnelles : ils ne rêvent que d'une seule chose, c'est de capturer des émotions sincères et intenses. Alors laissez parler vos émotions, blottissez-vous dans les bras l'un de l'autre, embrassez-vous et dites-vous combien vous êtes heureux d'unir vos deux vies.

Vous venez boire un verre au studio ?

Cliquez ici pour me contacter

Photographe Mariage - Nice / Vence / Saint-Paul de Vence / Alpes-Maritimes / PACA / 06 / Côte d'Azur -
Tel : 06 16 34 25 39 - Mél : photo@imagic2015.com - mentions légales
Propulsé par PhotoDeck